IEN Support Staff

NNCI/SENIC & Shared-User Program Support Team

Amy Duke - Research Administrative Manager
amy.duke@ien.gatech.edu
404.894.6890

 

Paul Joseph - External User Coordinator
404.894.5029

Leslie O’Neill - SENIC Education Outreach Manager
leslie.oneill@ien.gatech.edu
404.385.7203

 

Quinn Spadola -Director of Education and Outreach- NNCI & SENIC
404.894.2194
quinn.spadola@ien.gatech.edu

Technical Support Team

Philip Anschutz - Process-Equipment Engineer I
404.385.0151
 

Thomas Averette - Controls Lead
404.971.8594

 

Braxton L Bragg - Systems Software
404.894.2724/ 404.831.1725 (cell)

 

Devin Brown - E-Beam Support Lead, Senior Research Engineer
404.385.5370
 

Bidyut Bhattacharyya - Research Engineer I (Packaging Research Center)
404.894.4731

 

Hang Chen - Process & Instructional Support Manger
404.894.3360

 

  Lila Dahal - Process-Equipment Engineer I
Ldahal3@gatech.edu

 

Alex Gallmon - Process Equipment Engineer II
404.385.0501

 

Jason Herrington - IT Systems Support Engineer Manager
404.894.1293/404.852.3559 (cell)

Ben Hollerbach - Materials Growth
404.894.3447

 

Chenze Liu - Research Scientist II
IEN/IMat Materials Characterization Facility
chenze.liu@ien.gatech.edu

 

Rebhadevi Monikandan - AFM & Spectroscopy Support; AFM, XPS, Raman
404.385.0058

Tran-Vinh Nguyen - Plasma / Litho Team Lead
404.385.6678

 

Chinaza Ogbonna - Research Scientist I
678.365.1343

 

Photo of Bob Rose

Bob Rose - Infrastructure Systems and Construction
404.894.9405

 

Richard Shafer - Laser Lab
404.894.9434

 

Charlie Suh - Laboratory Operations Lead
404.385.0151

 

Dean C Sutter - Advanced Diagnostics Lead
404.391.4059

 

Antony Thomas - Research Associate I
(Georgia Electronic Design Center)
vthomas37@gatech.edu
 

 

Mikkel Thomas - Process Engineering, Research Engineer III
404.385.8536

 

Mengkun Tian, Ph.D. - Research Scientist II
404.385.9723

Charlie Turgeon - Cleanroom / Laboratory Access & Coordination
404.385.0266

 

Erika Tyburski - Program & Operations Manager
etyburski@gatech.edu
 

 

Todd Walters - EM Support and Upkeep; SEM, TEM
404.895.9723

Andrew Watkins - Lab Technician I
404.894.3447

 

Christopher White - Packaging and Assembly Lead
404.385.6231

 

Chris (Yeyuan) Yang - Process Engineering
404.894.3594

 

Administrative Support Team

Brian Doles: Facility Manager II – Pettit Microelectronics & Marcus Nanotechnology Building
470.381.8836
 

Micheal Carson - Admin. Professional Sr. 
mcarson36@gatech.edu
404.385.0276
 

Jacob Cronin - Research IT Support Engineer
jacob.cronin@ien.gatech.edu
470.653.6396

Shakeira Jenkins - Financial Admin III | IEN & IMat
shakiera.jenkins@ien.gatech.edu

 

 

Daniel C Kim - GEDC/TRSB Building Operations and Events
404.385.4073

Maria Matheson - GEDC Program & Operations Manager
404.894.6359

Brian McGlade:
Assistant Director - Finance/Admin/HR
404.385.5963
brian.mcglade@ien.gatech.edu

Carol Mills - Program & Operations Manager
404.894.3662

 

Purnima Sharma - Exec Director Admin. Assistant
404.894.5251

 

Shari Tavares - Admin. Professional Sr.
shari.tavares@gatech.edu
404.894.4676

Robin Truitt - Financial Admin II (IEN)
robin.truitt@ien.gatech.edu
404.894.2736.

 

Kristin Turgeon - Laboratory Finances and Billing
404.894.4189

 

Photo of Traci Walden-Monroe

Traci Walden-Monroe: Professional Advisor
404.894.4855
traci.walden@ien.gatech.edu

Roy B Wood Jr. - Financial Admin. Lead
404.385.5603
 

Lauren Young - Financial Administrator III (PRC)
lauren.young@ien.gatech.edu
404.385.6580