IEN Leadership

Photo of Olive Brand

Oliver Brand: IEN Executive Director
404.894.9425
oliver.brand@ece.gatech.edu 

 

Photo of David Gottfried

David Gottfried: Senior Assistant Director for Nanotechnology
404.894.0479
david.gottfried@ien.gatech.edu

 

Photo of Walter Henderson

Walter Henderson
MCF Shared-User Facility Manager,  Senior Research Scientist
404.894.4702
walter.henderson@ien.gatech.edu

Brian McGlade - Assistant Director - Finance/Admin/HR
404.385.1143

Photo of Quinn Spadola

Quinn Spadola: Director of Education and Outreach - NNCI & SENIC
404.894.2194
quinn.spadola@ien.gatech.edu

Photo of Dean A. Sutter

Dean A. Sutter: Assoc. Director and Industry Outreach
404.894.3847
dean.sutter@ien.gatech.edu

Photo of Gary Spinner

Gary Spinner: Senior Assistant Director - Lab Ops
404.894.4010
gary.spinner@ien.gatech.edu

Photo of Eric M. Vogel

Eric M. Vogel: IEN Deputy Director
404.385.7235
eric.vogel@mse.gatech.edu